top of page

Thursday Night Football Has Trouble Ending Coverage ON Time Several Weeks.


3 Weeks ago I was super pissed off at TNF on CBS for not ending coverage on time as scheduled!!!

I mean really the NFL can't do anything right. It's so annoying that the time management is very poorly suggested because if the game starts at 8:20 then it SHOULD ACTUALLY END at 11:15 as scheduled (according to the Program Guide) not unscheduled or rescheduled last minute to end that broadcast.

This time I literally shut my eyes because of a different team playin' tonight's game so I wasn't once again impressed with CBS for not following the time limit as scheduled. So hopefully next time I watch TNF, .................... they better change thier time routine!!!!!!!

So that I'm NOT missin' anymore WBZ News At 11!!!!!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page